@kingscrown 👑 this time on a horse 🐴

in #art6 years ago

@kingscrown 👑 this time on a horse  🐴

I changed my vision about one guy, as it turned out to be a serious guy :) By the way, this is already 3 times. If this guy does not like this one, then everything, I'm staying, then I'll agree that I'm not an artist at all. hahha)

This guy is actively writing his blog. And if you need information about a cryptolet, then you just need to visit his blog! I think that you already know him, because he is very popular. He has 76% of the rating and  24500 subscribers. A great achievement. Is not it?!

In any case, this guy is king :) And it seems to me that he looks something like this :) 

 My cat thinks she's a lion too :)

As always, the first thing from where I started my art is a sketch. I always draw a sketch. even if I draw the simplest drawing, for example: chamomile and sun. I do not know if it's a habit, or I'm just afraid of messing up my head with colors. In any case, I like to draw a sketch. Even if this is the hardest stage for me. For the sketch, I need a pencil, a podstragachka, that would sharpen this pencil, it's a facilitator of my work on small details. I do not use different simple pencils. I use one pencil with one number. Simply I edit it with the help sharpeners. I still need an eraser to fix any mistake. 

 The next stage, there is not no background, there is no blue as always. This time without a background. More precisely with the background, only it is white. It's not quite familiar to me. It's my favorite stage to paint over the background. At this point, I can experiment well. I could hardly restrain myself from painting the background. and I succeeded. So, this time at the second stage I started the main drawing. 

This time is not the same as the previous ones. I began to outline the contour with a gel pen.

It's hard to write with a pen on a pencil. The pen does not want to write, it is necessary to apply strokes with great force. Because of this, I had a dent on my finger :)

and today I drank beer :) hahah. why always when I draw this guy I want to drink beer :) I do not know. Well, if I draw it again 10, then I definitely get drunk and become a drunk. hahahah.  That's how much inspiration now :) Now I'm hugging why many artists are drinking and becoming voracious alcoholics. But I hope such fate does not await me. After all, I'm an exemplary girl. hahah :))) 

 At first, paint the crown of the king. You have to be okay, because now the critical part of the job. the crown of the king is his face. The crown is red with bright yellow edges.I added the Steemit logo to this art. 

With the circuit, I finished. Now you need to give bright colors.

This time I did not use watercolor paint. But I used watercolor pencils. I love them too. I like that the effect of pencils they look like colors, if they are wetted with water with a brush.

The lion is almost painted. I used two colors: yellow and brown. Then I painted the crown in red with yellow inserts.

At this stage I began to paint the horse. And I also painted the Steemitt logo.

A little more and will be ready. I drew this drawing for 2 days. Just a few hours a day and that's it. It's not too long. But if I had more time, I would have spent more time on the details. but unfortunately I do not have time more than 2 days. Perhaps when I learn I will become a great artist, and I can afford to paint a painting for more than a year.

 I made a photo with my picture for you, that you voted for you vote, or you just want to look at the author. 

 All. The picture is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the answer. In any case, I tried. and I wanted to paint beautiful :) 

I'm not tired, I had fun over my fantasies, and I finally liked the art. I know that an artist should not praise himself. But I tried, and I'm happy with the result. Yes, I see a lack of work. But I'm still learning to draw, and I'm forgiven, hahaha :) I'm waiting for your comments, it's important for me to know your opinion. 

Guys, I'll remind you how it was last time. 

The process is here:  

1-"You might think that this guy @kingscrown 👑

2- "@kingscrown 👑 still not on horseback 🐴 But with a cryptocurrency 💰"

Sort:  

many thanks :)

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

I'm very happy that you like it :)
have a nice day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

You are an impressive artist, don't ever quit. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! pleasant words! With pleasure :)

I like the theme of your painting, I also just learned to paint, so it is still in self-improvement. And I am very proud of you because now I have been motivated by the paintings you paint. Hopefully I can also paint like you :)

I'm glad that I can help you :) I draw with pleasure :) thanks

Cool art. you can make such a color tattoo. Super!
@kingscrown Leo King =) haha. ok

yes) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70