@kingscrown 👑 still not on horseback 🐴 But with a cryptocurrency 💰

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! I changed my vision about one guy, as it turned out to be a serious guy :)

 @kingscrown  👑   this picture is for you!

Do you want to know everything about cryptocurrency? Then follow the blog  @kingscrown

 This guy is actively writing his blog. And if you need information about a cryptolet, then you just need to visit his blog! I think that you already know him, because he is very popular. He has 76% of the rating and 23470 followers. A great achievement. Is not it?! 

Last time I drew him more cheerful, because it seemed to me that this guy is still that merry fellow, but I still think so, just in the first place of the coin, and then the fun :)

I'm still bad at this system, you can even say I'm a complete 0 :) hahaha. But I'll find out everything, maybe when I can come to SteemFest :)

@kingscrown next time on a horse :)

😂 Sketch. The first attempts were vulgar 

Well, now I want to tell you how I painted it. The first course is a sketch. And this time it was more complicated than ever. I drew, then with the eraser eraser, then I painted again, then erased. and so many times. I wanted to draw something like this, but I could not picture it correctly. For example, with the first letter "K". I had an extra front ponytail in this letter, it was in front, and it did not look decent. VOSHCHY in this guy "K" was everything in its place, and not even 17:30 :) hahahah. Well, you understand, the arrow is not in the down. It looked like 12:00. Something I and Steemet are a bit vulgar. It's awkward   😃   😂

Background. I like to paint with watercolors, but also with watercolor pencils. This time, paint and pencils. My set consists of: watercolor paints, watercolor pencils and watercolor paper. But of course I can not do without water. Initially, I painted the crown with watercolor pencils. Then, using a brush, I dyed water over the pencil.

As it happened, you can look at this short video:

now in the photo:

Everything, I applied a water layer over watercolor pencils. now the crown has a bright appearance.

I also used drops for the background. For this, I dipped the brush into the water, then into the white acrylic paint and with the help of the finger added points. Yavam has already shown in previous posts this action on the fide. If you're interested, you can scroll down my blog and you'll see.

At this stage, I colored the coins. For this I used two colors of watercolor pencils: yellow and orange. Then on the technique as with the background, I applied the water layer with a brush. I also painted the crown "K"

There are very few left, you need to paint letters, apply shadows and light, and at the end make a path. For the outline of the crown, I did not use black, I did not want the edges to stand out.

That's it. Approximately 8 hours and a new art is ready :) But I'm not tired, I had fun over my fantasies, and I finally liked the art. I know that an artist should not praise himself. But I tried, and I'm happy with the result. Yes, I see a lack of work. But I'm still learning to draw, and I'm forgiven, hahaha :) I'm waiting for your comments, it's important for me to know your opinion.

Guys, I'll remind you how it was last time. The process is here:  "You might think that this guy @kingscrown 👑"

@kingscrown  I hope I did not disappoint you with the result :) In any case, I tried, and wanted you to smile! Have a good mood!

Yet next time on the horse 🐴

Sort:  

love the video, love the music!

I hope u will accept invite to be curator for ARTzone.

Hello Friend! Oh sure! With pleasure!

Thank you! glad to see you :)

yes thank you also, occasionally visit ya visit friends

wow
Creative approach to art and cryptocurrency. You're doing fine. I can't help admiring.
what will you think up next time? very interesting!

thanks for the support of a friend! Oh, I myself do not know what to expect from myself :) hahahah
I hope that I have borders.

Congratulate you @yakubenko, you are very creative person and with a big talent.
Thumbs up!!!

Many thanks! :) Very nice to hear a friend!

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

hey! many thanks! glad to welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70