You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Starlight - office art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

I love your works of art. Each and every one of them!)
Please keep painting, it's a great motivation for me to keep learning to paint :d

Sort:  

@yaan you don't need to learn, you know how to paint, it's in you!! ΙF you would care for an advice from someone who is self taught... After my father left us, I see his handwriting and I see him. It is the same with painting... keep your style and you shall live forever.

Thank you Marianda, I will remember your words :)

I am really glad you are doing this actually. I still remember your introduceyourself post where you expressed concerns about posting content . It's hard enough to expose yourself to others, exposing your soul is remarkable. Dedicating the time to learn how is even more.

It's not really hard for me to expose myself, it's just... I want to learn and progress at the same time when I'm posting.
We will see where it brings me in the future :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72