You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About - Red and Gold

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Her Majesty is beautiful!😉

I never met any wine lover like you before who will discard the wine for the bottle. Very interesting! More interesting is your habit to name them. I can understand when you work so hard on them you impart a whole new personality to them, so giving a proper name to them is natural.

No doubt, Rose (..or is it Annoyed Rant?) was a result of lot of hard work from you but I too liked this one better. (May be Tuborg is not of the same stature as this red wine 😎). Hope your client was happy to honour Her Majesty!

And one question. Did you know beforehand that you will accidentally crack the first bottle or you love the wine a lot and can't buy just one? And did you refill Her Majesty with red wine to gift it for the house-warming ceremony? Sorry, I'm asking too many questions now! Probably even more than your client. 😊

Sort:  

Lol... I had help finishing the wine. I knew that the bottle would crack but I was hoping that it wouldn't. In the end science won over my hopes. The client was happy... LOL
and no... the bottle was empty when it was gifted LOL

So sad! I too always feel that Science doesn't always respect human emotions. And here is another example to strengthen my belief system. Very sorry to learn that you became its next victim. How cruel of Science to crush all your hopes! Very inhumane of it!!!

May almighty give your hopes more power to rise above this devilish Science! 🙏

ah well... if our hopes were allowed to rule the world then it would be chaos... I like science :P
Also... there might be dimensions where our laws laws of physics don't apply :) I might do well there xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51