Dragonborne Warrior - Private Commission

in #art7 years ago


Here's a piece I did for the son of a friend who is playing a Dragonborne warrior in 5e D&D. I'm all about getting the kids into playing D&D. We recently celebrated my son's 13th birthday with a D&D themed party. He had a sleepover with four of his closest friends and we had pizza and D&D into the night. It was a hit and has now sparked quite the D&D craze with his friends. Lots of fun indeed! Happy gaming!

Sort:  

@xyanthon This is amazing man! I wish I could make artwork like that haha! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Very well done!

Excellent post dear friend @xyanthon congratulations on this beautiful work, I really like the tencinica you used, I really like the little details that enhance the quality of the image, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful art.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @xyanthon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Good morning, I've followed you and I see you make a good post congratulations, follow me and we help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70