A [Hardcore Gamer] Introduction: @Zeib Youtuber,Gamer & StreamersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hailing from Australia - I'm a die hard gamer who actually moved houses to get enough internet connection to stream. I also have a $100/Month boutique tea habit drinking stuff that's "Far Too Good For Ordinary People".I've been streaming and playing CSGO & "Heroes and Generals" primarily since picking it up in March 2017 and look forward to sharing my experiences with you! I’m excited to support & be a part of this fast-growing Community!My main goal of joining Steemit is not to make money But to Provide Information! 

Games I LOVE;)!

America's Army Proving Grounds;!)

THE OFFICIAL GAME OF THE U.S. ARMY

America’s Army: Proving Grounds is the free official game of the U.S. Army and part of the highly acclaimed America’s Army game series. Take on the role of an 11B Infantryman as part as part of a Long Range Combined Arms Recon unit, a full spectrum capable team that embarks on special operations missions behind enemy lines. Engage in small unit tactical maneuvers and training that echoes true-to-life Army scenarios.


Counter-Strike: Global Offensive


 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) will expand upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 14 years ago. CS: GO features new maps, characters, and weapons and delivers updated versions of the classic CS content (de_dust, etc.).


Heroes & Generals


 Heroes & Generals is the ultimate World War 2 game. A free-to-play FPS where Germany, the United States and the Soviet Union fight for victory in one grand online war. Play as Infantry, Tank crew, Fighter pilot, Paratrooper, Recon or General, and make a difference in the war.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I just started to. I do game reviews for any game that I am playing. I have always wanted to try out America's Army Proving Grounds. I learned about it when I was in ROTC

Man You should Try It! It is very good game for Hardcore Gamers!

Hey man and welcome to steemit and to it's gaming community :)
Love to see more gamers here :)

Also - consider joining our gaming trial :)

Ok! I'll gaming trail!

I haven't had some really good tea in quite a while... Being in America everyone drinks coffee but I had quit coffee for a while and started drinking good tea. However, since I moved I started drinking coffee again as I don't know where to get good tea here but I miss it.

Yeah! Man! It is Really Good!

Welcome to steemit!! Have you played Company of Heroes??

Yes! Man! But I Did'nt like it Much!

Welcome to Steemit fellow game enthusiast! Have fun.

@cheaky

Thanks a Lot @cheaky I LOVE the steemit community!

Going to follow and check out your content :)

Thank You! I am Also Going To Follow You Check Your Content!

Welcome to Steemit @zeib

Those games are a little too serious for me...my old age probably

welcome to steemit!:)

Welcome to steem! This website can be a bit complicated at first. Here is some links to help you getting started.
https://steemit.com/welcome
https://www.steemithelp.net/

Thank You So Much!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Ok! I'll Follow YOu If You Follow Me!

Just Followed You! Now Follow Back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14