Deep Dreams!

in #art7 years ago

Funk as puck deep dream.jpg
I decided to play around with google deep dream this evening. I kept meaning to check it out, but just have not really had the focus to sit down and try it out (blame it on my ADD). Here's a Kirbyized version of my Halloween costume. Gives me some more ideas for gaming stuff :). Happy gaming!

Sort:  

Nice drawing! You have creative ideas. Thanks.

Greetings, my friend, your post is very good. I like it a lot. It's a pleasure to vote for you and follow you. I would love to have a helping hand for you. See you later and keep it up

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@srmit/how-to-surprise-her-love-on-her-beautiful-birthday-love

Https://steemit.com/steemit/@srmit/steemit-a-great-opportunity

This is my post could you help me?
Many thanks @srmit

Huh, that's pretty cool. I've never heard of google deep dream until now.

Check it out. It is a lot of fun to upload a picture and apply a template that you uploaded.

So it's not a downloaded application? 😮 That's interesting. I guess I'll have to google it- haha.

I have no idea what this deep dream is but I am now logged in and doing one, I was looking all around for the Kirby template and then just now realized I can upload my own image, it's on like Donkey Kong! Donkey Kong template coming after this other one I'm doing, Batman coming first.

Super cool. I've done another Jack Kirby one and a Mignola one. I'll put them up a bit later.

I quite liked this, can't wait to see the others you have, especially Mignola, curious what you went with. Going to toy with a few more ideas tomorrow I think

https://steemit.com/cats/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-presents-bebop-and-boo-boo-in-google-s-deep-dream-generator

This is so deep !

Great wonderful art happy gaming

Absolutely outstanding.

Yo bingo, it is me (CG). Looks like you have a lot of cool drawings here! Good stuff!

Nice work of art

That's really creative !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49