Digital Comic Timelapse

in #art6 years ago


I am starting a new project based around my city. It will be a live comic/animation based in real world locations. This is an exciting project for me and i want to share it with everyone on dtube/steemit. if you want to know more just ask :) Peace. I do live streams as well over at Dlive feel free to drop by @xurcrux. Follow for more and upvote to save a starving uni students life ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing drawing skills, how you did the original image? which filter did you use? I like to see real life sites on anime.. Like Stein Gate 0 shows Akihabara, now I am living in it and is just like the anime.

Thankyou :)

. This pretty much shows how I changed the photo. Then I drew over it with the opacity dropped down :) that's cool I'd love to see comparisons. I done an animation of this drawing too here
https://steemit.com/animation/@xurcrux/4ezhee77

Here they are...
Real
Anime

That's so cool thanks for that!!

Cool, keep up the quality content

Thanks bro 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85