Comic Animation Teaser #1

in #animation6 years ago (edited)


Teaser 1 for a project i am working on in my local area and a follow up to my comic drawing timelapse.
I am starting a new project based around my city. It will be a live comic/animation based in real world locations. This is an exciting project for me and i want to share it with everyone on dtube/steemit. if you want to know more just ask :) Peace. I do live streams as well over at Dlive feel free to drop by @xurcrux. Follow for more and upvote to save a starving uni students life ;)
Id love peoples opinions!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This looks really awesome.

Thanks dude

Interesting proposal... ¡good luck!

Such a great work. Well done. Good luck

Good work and success, can i get a vote from you

Man! You are so talented :o keep it doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39