The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 54)

in #art4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


strandet båt 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

strandet båt 1 vise 1.jpg

strandet båt 1 vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story


DON'T FORGET SPUD FEBRUARY 1, 2020 STEEM POWER UP DAY

STEEM POWER UP DAY 10 (SPUD X) - Time to Level Up - Feb. 1, 2020




Sort:  

¡Oh, donde están mis hijos, mi nido,mis pichones! ¡si, este es el lugar, pero, qué ha pasado está desbastado, adónde iremos ya no tenemos nuestro refugio…¡
Es la incertidumbre de unas aves que retornan a su nido donde solo encuentran tal ambiente ¡Que triste¡, pero no terminamos de comprender que así como esas aves desorientadas por los efectos de “nuestras irracionales acciones” es por lo que se continúa deteriorando el planeta, y lamentablemente también diremos como si fuéramos zombis: ¡dónde está nuestro terruño que ha pasado adónde iremos, dónde está esa tierra que fue tan hermosa y con un clima tan espectacular…?

Cada quien tiene una conciencia y debemos utilizarla adecuadamente… es mucho lo que podemos hacer en pro del ambiente. Y aunque el gran daño esté hecho.Por lo menos podríamos decir: hice lo que me correspondía.

My entrance @xpilar to the challenge, a very interesting image looks like a photograph:

https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@sacra97/pintura-de-la-vida-concurso-54-painting-life-competition-54-xpilar

Strong storm

Such inspiring beautiful image, thanks @xpilar.

Probably it's too late to take part?

No it's not too late, I don't have a deadline for the pictures

Thanks for yourself,,,,,
,, Thanks, you so butiful photo,,,,

Such sunny and beautiful day, like how the seagulls are enjoying sun bath. That is the dream place to spend summer holiday, sun dunes and sea. Looking at your Art just remembered that I wanted to give the dates of my annual leave to my hubby to book holiday. Have a nice week @xpilar :)

thank you @stef1
it will be lovely with bright and warmer days again soon

Your digital art has a special atractcion in its colors strokes. Very beauiful, sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53