The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 43)

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


hav og isfjell ny serie 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

hav og isfjell 2 vise 1.png

hav og isfjell 2 vise 2.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story


DON'T FORGET SPUD JANUARY 1, 2020 STEEM POWER UP DAY

Join the STEEM ARMY - Fight for Your Right to Express Yourself




Sort:  

it really looks very beautiful. the ocean that looks clean and the water is clear. added to the presence of snow mountains in the middle of the ocean. I really like your digital image.

Como tempano de hielo
que se disuelven en el mar
así, las penas,
la humanidad,
añora sean desvanecidas,
lo que no entienden
y, con propiedad digo esto,
es que hay “causas” en la vida
en las que debemos trabajar
para que sean, las debidas
y tan solo así
se podrán cosechar
los anhelados “efectos”.

The ice is malting....

thanks for the description@erangreen

That looks like a paradise white and shiny snow and blue sky. Nowadays when climate change is so critical topic and melting polar ice caps something that we all worried about to see such snow covered land brings me back to my childhood time, when we read the books about polar exploration.

We are wishing you and your family Happy New Year!

Hi @stef1

I wish you and yours a happy New Year too

thanks for great description

Congratulations @cloudblade, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.29396925 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.19597950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Looking like Ice island in the ocean

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @xpilar, I made a publication with your image, this is the link of the post.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@amart29/a newworld-u39kwx9sbt

I hope the story is to your liking.

Amazing ice land below the blue ray sky

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @xpilar, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95