The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 35)

in #art4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


Naturhage 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

vise naturhage 1.png

vise naturhage 2.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Beautiful green digital

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @csharma

I feel that making imagination is not easy, but I am amazed at your creativity and imagination

extraordinary imagination, the picture is very good and memorable

I hadn't participated in a contest for some time, and it's the first time I've done it in one of the ones you've organized, but I thought it was quite interesting to let your imagination run wild.

Very curious the way you make your images, I had no idea of these possibilities, it is not only photographic art but digital, design, and more.

Here is my link to participate in your contest:

https://steemit.com/literature/@josevas217/my-entry-to-the-contest-35-of-xpilar-from-the-mind-of-a-killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99