My entry to the contest # 35 of @xpilar - From the mind of a killer

in #literature4 years ago (edited)

This publication is my participation in the contest inspired by @xpilar that through its image takes the imagination of the users of Steemit to fly and in this case I particularly want to make my entry in this contest with a story that would be the thoughts that pass in the mind of a sociopath while he waits for his next victim to arrive at that space that represents the image below.



Image courtesy of @xpilarSource

I've decided to call it:

In the mind of a sociopath.

A very sociable person, about five feet tall, brown hair, eyes. blue eyes and a perfect smile, very, very sociable, sits waiting for his next victim to arrive.

He knows that every Sunday, in that space, she gets to read and spend some time in her solitude.

As time goes by in his mind he moves on to the next sequence of thoughts:

How will he prefer to die? Does he prefer to be hit in the head bluntly with these clothes that I have in my hands or... would rather be hit with than the trunk that is there... (At this moment her heart speeds up just thinking about it, and a small smile is drawn on her face...)

I forgot at home the bat that always accompanies me, the one that in principle I believed could be the best option, nevertheless the nature provides me with everything to fulfill my work, with my passion or would she prefer to die better suffocated? and to see slowly pass through her mind the life that in few moments I will be snatching?

Do I ask you that? How would you rather die?

Will it be possible for me to answer that question? (she wonders as she looks up at the sky)

However, I will wait for the moment to arrive and I will see among the options that I bring you to die which you prefer...by the way I forgot to eat, with reason my intestines are ringing... but the best thing is to give priority, first things first, I will wait until you finish arriving.... if her arrival is near, as it is every Sunday, she will sit on that rock, with her book in her hands, with something to eat... perhaps that which she brought to eat will serve to satisfy my hunger because at the end where she is not going to need to have eaten (Imagine eating)... I look forward to that moment... then I will prepare my question...

It's just a matter of seconds to give him his last encounter with a human being and luckily I'll be the last one he sees, I'll take action, I'll give him a minute to finish stretching out his sheets and lie down on the grass...

This has been my macabre and crazy entry into the mind of a sociopath, no doubt that is something difficult to imagine, for work issues I have had the opportunity to share with this type of psychiatric patients, and truly that they are a world in themselves, usually very intelligent, but their skills are used to do wrong, unfortunately.

I'll say goodbye, until the next opportunity.

For more information about the contest click Here

I invite to be a part of

I invite you to follow the tribe


Sort:  

Hi @xpilar!

Sir, my permission is to use this picture for my post.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VZiAoABN8jNxKVjGopCyUgAxtka9p8HeqDpBEWSezAXyJyTcHXrV32R8eJJ5JYBV3miQf2JfGWNy4ids9DAmgM2RMx.jpeg

Hi @josevas217

Thanks for the great story

Re-steemed

Thank you for your @xpilar support, and for inspiring reading through your artistic creations.

Nice!!!! Keep it going!

Thank hoy. :-)

Pasando a dejar apoyo @josevas217

Gracias @sacra97, siempre atenta a todo.

Me encanta verte por aquí @josevas217.

Nos seguimos viendo @lisfabian

Seguro que sí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73