The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 26)

in #art4 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


isfjell og natur 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Ambiente espectacular en un lugar donde la nieve es el elemento predominante en un espacio abierto.

thank you so much @brismar

Amazing view of Ice sea

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @golden.future

Xpilar guess what I just got downvoted for having sbi shares. This dude downvoted me with 5 accounts.

Took away some of my tokens for my post Even though the downvotes are small it still hurts when I did nothing wrong.

yes @teenagecrypto, it hurts even if there is a downvote that does not go beyond the reward.
It is only badly done by that person to do so

!BEER
for you

Great try with this digital art getting perfect with this too



Hey @xpilar, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Waw!
It's mindblowing i just save this pic for my computer walpaper

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30