The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


grønn øy med stjernehimmel 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

An unexpected trip by helicopter.

Senator Daniel and his wife were traveling to a brother country, they had meetings of interest to both countries.
He was invited to know in a helicopter the goodness and richness of the country he visited, everyone was fascinated and happy for the trip they shared.
The meetings had been fruitful for both countries, and with that tour the senator's tour closed.
When they flew over the jungle it was already night, the sky was quite starry and bright but the jungle was dark, you could tell that there was a lot of vegetation, everyone was fascinated by the incredible view, when suddenly the helicopter presented a fault, they lost control of the helicopter, tension invaded those present, men and women shouted, the descent was rushed, everything around them seemed to be seen in quick motion, they were so close to the ground, terror and anguish seized all the crew.

image.png

As if by magic while it was about to hit, the helicopter took flight, the fault was automatically solved.
Those present did not understand what happened, nobody really could explain what happened with the helicopter.
But the important thing is that all were well and that the relations between the two countries were strengthened forever.

The scenery is very beautiful, if I see the natural beauty that is like your digital art in the real world, I will never get bored enjoying the atmosphere so calm

Its beauty can be enjoyed from various points of view, ranging from the beauty of nature which is full of greening, lakes in the middle of the forest with randomly arranged stones.

Clear skies, twinkling stars make us never stop looking.

I imagine a deep night. The full moon, the moon illuminates the ruined stone buildings. Perhaps it used to be a city, and from this thought it becomes very interesting to know who lived here before.

Wow your picture is so beautiful you are really a digital photographer very good chance i like every one of your pictures

Definitivamente es hermoso, amigo, @xpilar. Muchos saludos desde Venezuela.

Posa el cielo iluminado de manera majestuosa
con trillones de luceros y estrellas
y coquetea ante el espacio abierto
e ilumina senderos y laderas
cautivando a quien lo observa
sacando suspiros a quien a su amado espera.

Hermoso diseño.

reaching the end.

My path is coming to an end, I have no strength to start a new destination

I can't find happiness, I don't want to fight, my legs shake already

And I feel a constant desire to cry, I see the light in my eyes wither.

I feel that the cold of death touches me subtly, I know that I no longer want to live

I walk through the valley knowing it's the end, I see the skulls smiling around me

But in the sky the stars shine with fervor and, although this in the autumn of my life, the sky gives me its best color.

Your digital image shows that there is a country that lives well. because there is a lot of greening and water. and people who live peacefully.

This digital image of yours also looks very good. I like it very much.

thanks for the description @aulia1993

Nice image, thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48