My Geometric Nature Art Collection 17'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Colorful Bird.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians!

I love to play with colors and shapes in my visual artwork. For this post, I would like to share my collection of geometric abstract, mixed media art pieces I have created so far this year. I have decided to approach a more rounded and spherical theme for each piece, and also experimented with some styles and forms.

The tools and materials I used for my work include:
Adobe Photoshop, my digital photos, acrylic paint, pencils, Prismacolor colored pencils, & Pigma Micron Pens

Here are my pieces below:






I hope you enjoyed viewing my collection!

I will start to create more mixed media art and share my progress here sometime in the near future.

Thanks for visiting, and have a wonderful day everyone. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29