White and black grapes

in #photography7 years ago

I took photos of my garden. White and black grapes. i hope you like them and please upvote and follow. thank you.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

Nature is really amazing.....I have never seen these many varieties of grapes.....I am amazed

You are welcome

Nice photos.

Nice use of the aperture to get a shallow depth of field. These photos would fit well in a plant catalogue

Do you make wine of it?

if you eat grapes you can make a spiritual wine within the alchemical laboratory of the liver....this is not the same as the manmade poisons.....it is indeed the spiritual wine spoken of greatly....much love many blessings......food for thought....would you give poison to a child....as well remember the child within yourself to all indeed

I like grapes to eat very much. They have a very good taste.

Yes, of course. :D

Nice photoshot @lomidze , you have good garden here, i like grapes, but in my area grapes can not fruitfully, I don't know why..

Warm regard from Aceh Sumatra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53