My three latest paintings: Choyna, Beer and Cigs (100% original, baby)

in #art7 years ago

What do you think about these, friends:

choyna.JPG
Choyna, me

waste.JPG
Beer & Cigs, me

Comments welcome! And don't forget to follow, darlings!
X.

Sort:  

It's a good one , wish I had such talent.....looks so real, thumbs up

hehe, thanks

These are fantastic! Im a pretty poor painter, but I draw a lot .

Those are cool. Are they famous paintings o or did you paint them or both lol

Congratulations @xochicotta! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 1 Attendee SteemFest 1 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20