Flames of happiness-MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought W#20

in #art6 years ago

Flames of happiness

I drawing in a moment of anxiety, where I really felt very disconsolate, I felt that taking a pencil could calm me down and that's how it was, I understood the sometimes in life from the darkest deals come the greatest blessings, it is only a matter of believing, transforming our reality and being better human beings to enjoy the greatness of life.

Contest of @isaria

Part of the process

1.png

I. Sketch

2.png

II. The drawing is inspired by pain, the pain that is not bad, it is taught to oneself and to others, so I decided to draw flames, with pencil

3.png

III. I applied red color in the middle of the drawing to make it stand out

4.png

Last retouches

5.png

Finished drawing

6.png

Autora: @xioprato

Friends I hope you like it as much as I do, greetings!

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xioprato from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Impresionante!!! Lograste transmitir el mensaje!!! Saludos ya te sigo!

Gracias linda @akarantain, tus dibujos son increíbles. Yo te sigo desde hace un tiempo, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85