Poetry Dice Challenge #5: Sun beams

in #art8 years ago

Flowers grow upside down,
the rainbow loses colors.
Technology and fancy buttons
are pulling closer just like magnet
to this exposed and tired world,
which is on fire from magnified sun beams.
Prepared to live in tent again?
 



Check out this funny poetry challenge by @robyneggs!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For more of my ideas, poems, observations, reviews, and thoughts, you can visit my lovely blog on Facebook!

Any follow, upvote, or(and) resteem is highly appreciated!

My job is to bring quality content to your feed. Your job is to interact (no one loves a nice disucion than me)!!!

Have a nice day,
my fellow steemers! :)

Sort:  

Well since you asked so nicely... I'll give you follow.
Don't let me down now;)

Nice entry. I went along the same theme. Following you my writing amigo.

Glad to hear you enjoyed it, hopeguggs. Follow you too!

Thanks! I love this challenge. It's such a good exercise for brains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33