Anime Drawing Challenge

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends Steemit, today I bring the drawing of Erza Scarlet, the
Anime Fairy Tail, I participate in the contest of @htliao, for the first time ...
Drawing process approximately 6 hours.

Contest Link:

https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd

Description of the character

Erza Scarlet is a class S magician of the Fairy Tail Guild, the strongest still active woman, and one of the leading female protagonists on the Natsu team.
Erza, is a very beautiful woman, young with a long red mackerel, and brown eyes. He almost always wears an armoured suit, made by the heart Kreuz. Thanks to its Requip magic, you can use many magic armors, and you can even Requip swimsuits, and clothing for recreation purposes. She wears a standard medieval armor, but has a number of other thematic armors such as flame (or Lightning) Empress, which absorb the respected magic type, adamantium, Samurai-style and more.

Creator: Hiro mashima

VIDEO proces

< iframe width = "560" height = "315" src = "

" frameborder = "0" allowFullScreen >

ORIGINAL


Https://goo.gl/images/tptCFJ

A short video of Erza Scarlet
< iframe width = "560" height = "315" src = "

" frameborder = "0" allowFullScreen >

I hope you liked my content, have a wonderful day.
See you in the following post greetings from @worldofcrypton

Sort:  

Men te felicito porque ya muchos de tus dibujos sobrepasan la marca de los 70 USD, genial!!

gracias amigo :)

This is absolutely fantastic artistry. Well done. I am a huge anime fan and this character would look great in the anime genre . . you have the style down.

Thanks friend, like you, I love the anime and also the comics, I like to draw them as I love drawing:)

Esto quedó muy espectacular :) Felicitaciones :D

awesome
ilike it, upped

please check my post about art :)

Como siempre te luces con tus dibujos!!!
@worldofcrypton

a very good post I really like your status. very useful kaloew do not mind I will share your postigan to other friends teman.dan visit poatingan saya.https: //steemit.com/life/@imranroza/kesuksesan-berasal-of- custom-well-201797t105549545z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43