You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Mosaic part I

in #art7 years ago

Wow that's no joke and one heck of a fantastic piece of art. So glad you and Rob were able to work it out and overcome the challenges. I hope this made your relationship stronger in the long run. Great post and thoroughly impressed with the quality of work you do! Wishing you.....and Rob a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

thanks so much Dan! I think we are stronger in our relationship and individually as a result of these challenges, but mostly they showed us what kinds of things we are no longer willing to do like to work those kinds of hours for an underfunded project! Really appreciate your words and support

It's good hear those challenges did in fact make you both stronger in the end. However I know what you mean, I once agreed on a project in S. Korea which turned into twice the hours and half the pay, and nobody wants that! I'll be around :) -Dan

It's good to hear those challenges did in fact make you both stronger in the end. However I know what you mean, I once agreed on a project in S. Korea which turned into twice the hours and half the pay, and nobody wants that! I'll be around :) -Dan

Twice the hours + half the pay= no good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61