You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 4 of 9)

in #art6 years ago

So glad you can relate. The only way I've been able to not work and just travel is using my travels as a way to save money. As you know living in London is a heck of a lot more expensive than living Lake Atitlan Guatamala! So I just use the world to balance my budget. My income through investments has been around 1,000 dollars a month for years. So I've got a nice savings, and I don't like to touch it or there goes my income, then I'm back to zero. Place I never want to be again.

I don't travel to be a tourist. I travel to live free of a JOB. If I went to Switzerland because I simply wanted to see switzerland. I go broke very fast. So my travels have kept me to mostly Latin America and South east Asia. But I'm going to be branching out now with my steemit income.

Anyway I suppose I could make a post about that. I probably should.

Cavite sounds really nice, near the beach! I'll be in touch! -Dan

Sort:  

1,000 USD a month!? Wow!! You made a sound investment there, bud! In a year, you're already a half-millionair here haha!

Definitely! I totally agree with your line of reasoning. I'm going to be following that series keenly for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47