@everlove - Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " Photodrawing : Spirit of the Rabbit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have seen the power spirit pass by.
But not for a moment I thought: "Hey a new collaborative art journey."
Must be because it's a spirit this time, and a power spirit at that. ;)

I've been busy, with the D.I.Y. bathroom project, and trying to keep up with the feed.
How do you people do that?
So now I'm too late, but if you don't mind, I don't mind.

The gift for this collaborative art journey, is great, and I want to thank @everlove, and of course QiQi for this beautiful photo with a wonderful name.
I love everything about it, the colors the pattern, all the little bubbles

I again, just as last time, I turned the photo upside down.
That's when I saw this. I just had to carve it out, so to speak.
And again animals came forth. And a mushroom.
I have drawn it in a photo editing program, or how do you call that.

Again thank you for this collaboration, I love it.

Spirit of the Rabbit.
(Let's see if you find it.)

InkedInkedInkedInkedInkedInkedInkedInkedInkedInkedartchallenge20_LI.jpg

@everlove
" P O W E R S P I R I T "
artchallenge20.jpg

Thank you for watching :)

Sort:  

Interesting image. Alien life form? Do check out the artwork by my autistic son
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/my-autistic-son-the-emerging-artist

Alien.....perhaps no idea....lol. They are not hiding in my pond, last time I looked...at least, I hope not. hihi
Great artwork of your son, I follow as of now, lets see what the future brings :)

Oh GREAT!!!! I'm so glad you did this image anyway. What a fabulous and creative contribution @wordsword. I don't care much about deadlines--just need to give people some kind of a time-frame. As you can see I haven't made the FINALE post yet anyway, so your timing is perfect! I'm so glad to include you in this collaboration. Your perspective is quite intriguing.

I thought you did the post already lol, I have a hard time keeping up with all that's going on.

I really want to thank you for the work you put in organizing this art journey, and you're inspiring photo's. It brings a lot of positivity too my life, and I'm sure, too others as well.

Thanks for the acknowledgement @wordsword. If we aren't raising awareness or spreading the love, what else is there to do? So glad you are a part of this journey and that we can build a truly powerful community together.

Very creative artwork.i like it.upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29