Speak of The Devil

in #art6 years ago

Speak of The Devil and he appears. I was just talking with someone here about how dissapointed I was with Print on demand sites. After not having a sale in over a year, I got a notification that I had earned $3.50 . I sold a T shirt with a fractal Print on it. Heres what it looks like.

shirt.JPG

Here the link to some other stuff on my page. I haven't updated it in a long time.

https://society6.com/woodywood143

Sort:  

Beautiful, now you understand why many artists were not recognized till after they where dead!

I used to own a casting studio producing 1000's of custom items and after 16 years and its gone I still get people who just found out about it and want items:
einsteinonblackbackground.jpg

followmesteampower.jpg

I like it, it's special.

Thank you. A bit too pricey for my Wallet.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

"As a man thinketh in his heart, so is he".
Book of Proverbs, chapter 23, verse 7: The Bible
Quite ironic title @woodywood143 ? 😊btw the fractul tshirts rock!

a very unique motif, would it be expensive to sell?

I think these are around $34 usd and S&H

Cool t-shirt. I liked it!

Congratulations mate! I know how difficult it is to get sales on these sites!!

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 4 March 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48