You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration Project Finished!

in #art6 years ago

Oh my gosh you are back!!😍. I am so happy to see you and your one of a kind antiques although I have my fair share of viewing them from facebook. This wedding day lamp is also just as pretty well when your adorned with 2, 343 beads you have to be pretty lol! Also I'm glad Dax approves! I hope she didn't have her way with the beads by sticking them in her mouth though, she looks fluffier than the last time I saw her, how was your vacation from steemit Dax😁. Good to have you back @crystalize!

Sort:  

Hi @wondermaey! I'm glad to be back for #NeedleworkMonday...woot! Yes, I did catch Dax eating beads--I have no idea why she loves them so. Thanks so much for your continued support and friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99