Sort:  

Thanks @wolfnworbeikood! Some of them are animated, but most I just made to create a nice still image. These are the sorts of things I do for fun in 3D so that when a job comes along I've been in the lab experimenting and hopefully have something I can use for professional work.

Seems like some technical shit.. Ive always been a fan of visual art... Maybe oneday ill dive into the craft myself... Your good at what you do man.. Everything i see from you is quality

I appreciate it :) Yea all bs aside, it is honestly a bit technical, but once you get past that learning curve it's really fun. I think maybe I'll do a video walk through one of these days to demystify what goes into some of this stuff. That would probably make an interesting post.

Sure your righr... Ill be looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44