You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YESSSS! Found Another Way To Give Back To The Steemit Community! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

in #art6 years ago

Thank you @ashleykalila for doing this. I am very glad someone is working on the steemit quality content. I have also a lot of quality posts, beacuse i wanna see steemit quality in future. I was also writing about problem how to expose good quality content. In future it will be much much harder. Thank you again and i am adding you into my follow list to support you!

Sort:  

Yes!!!!
We are all in this together and there are A LOT of people working on getting quality content on Steemit seen!
If you need any links, please let me know!

Thanks for the follow dear!

Word! well, some links how to get more exposed would be lovely. Thank you very much. I am sending you a flower for a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48