You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charcoal and Snapseed - mixed media art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

Art makes us aware of the beauty of a life. shows us the beauty of a work. A priceless art is an art that is able to thrill the souls of every viewer. From now on, I will be your loyal follower of your great work.
Thanks for this @mariandavp

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!

You deserve it
LOVE PEACE
I also write in my blog about **PRO - FREEDOM and ANTI - WAR **
(invites everyone to achieve freedom in honest and fair prospects) if you do not mind visiting for a little advice on my writing. I hope many people are motivated by you, @mariandavp and my prayers are always accompanying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65