Charcoal and Snapseed - mixed media art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

Happy Thursday everyone!

These days I added some digital effect on my charcoal experiments. I'll show you only my favorite so far, which is a girl's portrait.

To edit the portrait I used Snapseed.

20180410_231728-01.jpeg

Below is the portrait I drew before the digital retouch.

20180410_231745.jpg

Sort:  

outstanding art thanks for sharing @mariandavp.

that seems totally real
lovely art!

Very cool digital rendition. I love how you are always exploring new mediums for your art :) Cheers and have a great weekend @mariandavp!

It reminds me photos from old-fashioned years...
Excellent work from an expert artist. Well done

Thank you Odyssea!

True words from true man

I just want to say amazing, lovely and cool art

Wow, the digital one sure added great effect! Looks like glass effect :D

Art makes us aware of the beauty of a life. shows us the beauty of a work. A priceless art is an art that is able to thrill the souls of every viewer. From now on, I will be your loyal follower of your great work.
Thanks for this @mariandavp

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!

You deserve it
LOVE PEACE
I also write in my blog about **PRO - FREEDOM and ANTI - WAR **
(invites everyone to achieve freedom in honest and fair prospects) if you do not mind visiting for a little advice on my writing. I hope many people are motivated by you, @mariandavp and my prayers are always accompanying

Beautiful, looks other-worldly.

Its beautiful painting dear @mariandavp

hi mariandavp
are you artist?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29