Sketchy sketch

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! Today I wanted to do a digital sketch. And I don't know how about you, but when I draw digitally my sketches are really strange, messy as heck, my forms are crazy, instead of a circle there are triangles, nothing makes sense basically hahaha :D

Sooo I wanted to show that strange process..and there is no better way than to record a video really. So I did. But my computer didin't ! My pc did a really strange oopsie, where it did record photoshop interferance and it did record my pen movement's...but not the actuall canvas..aahh I don't know what happened there :D

girl.png

Here is my sketchy sketch, very sad that there is no steps or video...because as I started this sketch it didin't even look like a human, but a spiky tirangle monster. Oh well, maybe I'll have better luck next time :D

Thanks for checking this out and have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

We like messy... hahaha!

Very cool sketch, @wilnonis!

Thank you kindly ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yoooooooooo this happened to me also a while ago. I thought I was recording away but then i checked and NOPE. I was so upset !

I think the character looks nice... Seems contemplative ! Next time for sure you will be able to show us video :D

Hahah yea I know I remember, I guess bad luck follows us artist sometimes, and thank you very much! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50