Happy late easter!

in #art5 years ago

Hello! I just wanted to drop by and wish you all happy belated easter, with this angry looking chicken cosplaying as a bunny.

4.png

And a few steps as I always do :

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

I hope you are all doing great!

Sort:  

I've featured you as a flashback in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Oh thank you very much!
I actually feel a little ashamed because I almost don't have any time for steemit these days, but this really brightened up my day! Nice to see that there are still people that come take a look at what I post haha :D

Awww, I'm glad to know you haven't given up on Steem completely!

I don't know if he's trying to be cute or sinister. Maybe a mix of both?

Probobly both! It's hard to be one or another, in beetwen is where most are! :D

Congratulations @wilnonis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65