You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Art Museum: Somewhere in South Africa

in #art7 years ago

Thank you!! Your comments are always the most encouraging. The wooden carving is also one of my favourites.

To be honest for the majority of my schooling I didn't do well in creative writing at all but if you say my writing is good, I'll take your word for it.

Sort:  

Your writing is fantastic man, I actually only spotted one error in the whole thing, and as a former English major (dropout) I tend to notice them. You missed a single comma in the whole piece. And that could merely have been a typo.

Excellent work. Again, the mark of a good writer is painting pictures with words and I saw you park your car and leave it in my head. I felt your feelings about the shabby parking location and could relate from parking in big cities myself, in sketchy locations.

THAT is the goal, and you nailed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37