#26 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art7 years ago (edited)

post.jpg

Good morning everyone,
Today I am posting exterior visualisation which I have done a while ago.
Comments and upvotes are welcome
Regards
@wilku

image source - my portfolio : wilczynski.artstation.com

Sort:  

well done ;)

Good job bro

Thank you

Very beautiful. In fact my dream house looks something like this. In the nature near the forest. Big house made out of wood. Very nice! Keep it up!

Thank you very much...

Nice post. The work of art is amazing

Thank you

Certainly, this is awesome! It can better be described as an architectural masterpiece. @wilku Thanks once again

Thank you very much... I really appreciate your comment

Wow.....@wilku
I am amazed.Where has this been all this while?
This image is amazing.The outdoor features combined with the display of nature is flawless.The building itself is beautiful with proper frame work designs and woods of amazing nature display.This is really good.
Great job @wilku
This is really nice.

Wow...Thank you very much... I really appreciate... (english isnt my native language... so I am slowly out of words...)

Good content and very informative. Thanks a lot.

This post has received a 12.46 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wilku. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you...

Beauty in its Simplicity. Lovely

This post has received gratitude of 12.71 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wilku.

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47