Stocking up on Christmas Gifts!

in #art6 years ago

B51591CC-F2AC-48F5-817A-D7678888761B.jpeg

Hey Friends! I am feeling relatively organized and starting my Christmas Gift making early!!!! Usually I start thinking about these things in December....and what’s this?!?! It’s October?!?! Definitely feeling the early-bird vibes!!

Here are two gorgeous gifts that I have made...soon to be up on my Etsy store for you to shop! The pressed flowers are Hibiscus from my yard and sit perfectly in a clear glass frame! I love it so much that I am considering just keeping it!! It matches beautifully with my other decor and makes me happy to look at :)

The bee was super fun to draw and sits so cutely (is that a word?) in a little gold frame. I’m also considering keeping him 😂

Anyways, I hope you are feeling inspired to gift-shop for your kids teachers (thank-you presents are always tricky!! Here’s an option!), or your sister, or your mum or just for yourself...and are getting in early too :-)

Peace out friends!!
Jessi🐝

Sort:  

What's the link to your etsy store?
That hibiscus is lovely. Simple idea but so effective.

I’m not sure if that works! But hopefully! Hibiscus isn’t up yet but will be soon 🌞

Congratulations @wildflowerjessi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93