You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Miranda Kerr Portrait - Step By Step Process

in #art6 years ago

Vaan K. Art right. I have followed you in everywhere possible. Subscribed to your YouTube channel, facebook, etc. Seeing and viewing your art works carries in it all the motivation that I need to grow in my art career. Am amazed at the rate you were able to have more than 3,000 YouTube subscribers in less than a month, and you've risen to be a whale here on steemit. I really need your mentorship to bring out my talent to limelight. You're an extraordinary artist

Sort:  

Wow thank you @whizart I am flattered. I just checked out your art. It’s really nice. I’m sure you will be successful soon. Thanks for the words of encouragement. I wish you the best! :)

Thanks sir @vaansteam. I feel honoured to have received your reply, ain't easy to spare out time to reply to all your messages considering how busy you'd be... I hope I become successful soon. Your support is highly needed to achieve this. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60