Dan Larimer Portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit in May 2018 with no clue of what steemit is really all about.

Snapshot_12.png

The quest to know more about steemit grew deeper, with lots of research on Google, till I saw the co-founders of steemit platform= Dan Larimer and Ned Scott.

Snapshot_7.png

Then I decided to make a portrait of Dan Larimer to appreciate him in my own artistry way for creating such a social money yielding platform where creators are being awarded for their content... In no distant time I'll make a portrait of Ned Scott

Snapshot_0.png

The materials used for this portrait is Derwent pastel color pencils and pinpoint paper

Snapshot_2.png

The time lapse is 3hours 15minutes...

Snapshot_10.png

I hope that Dan Larimer, known as dantheman gets to see this painting as it is my own way of appreciating his ideology.

Snapshot_12.png

Please resteem till Dan Larimer sees his painting...

YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC47Gzcn2AqftVaCwdGO1DYg Please subscribe and click on the alarm 🔔 sign, so you get notified whenever I upload new videos.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whizart_gallery/

Join STEEM SCHOOLS BUSINESS MOVEMENT. WE WIN TOGETHER https://discord.gg/tm6Urkn

Thanks for the resteem, upvotes and comments. One love.

Sort:  

You have been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thanks @artzone... A big thanks to @nmalove. Someone I do not know can actually help me in this manner, I really do appreciate your kind gesture. You're one in a million

That’s really amazing. Love it!

When I have a mentor like you, drawing becomes easy. Thanks Sire

i found you in @artzone post , congratulations
beautiful work :)

Thanks so much @adelepazani. I would really appreciate a resteem and an upvote, so my work would be seen by many people... Much love

'Perfect' is the proper word for your work. @whizart, Warm regard from artzonian

Thanks so much for the warm comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89