You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a boy. watercolor. technique - grisaille. learn to draw with me.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your art as well as insight. I have started to learn how to paint just this year. I was told I should take some time and learn to draw first.

On a side note (I'm super new here so please bare with me) why are the other people telling you about their new posts? Is it expected of you (or some kind of unwritten rule) to read theirs if they comment on yours?

Sort:  

Its probably what happens when a platform incentivizes people to make money using upvotes

I can not tell you why they write to me, and ask that I vote for them. I feel sorry for them, and I would like to help them with what I can. But my voice is very small.
(thanks, I'm glad that you like my drawings)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62