Sort:  

yup, actually that's kind of the main thing just spend some time doing something creative, or reflective, by yourself or small group.

So Like Satorid's 24hr imaginarium, is that I'm gonna produce video mashup leading up to 6th to spark people to be creative from past hangouts and shows, remaster our greatest hits. and also I am working on a couple of new poems that I will post, and then have the live streaming creative hangout, which is really open to anyone. I currently have @sexdeathrebirth, @adammilwardart and @megboardman signed up for the 24hr Imaginarium live stream, just creative brainstorming session. Depending on the interest it might be one or two shows for about 2-3 hours.

So that what am planning to do, inviting people to join my fun or they can do there own thing, and report back that day or any day after, and use #imaginarium as one of the tags

and that's it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69