You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Up The Battle To Win The War

in #art7 years ago (edited)

“Be firm and flexible” I read that in @cabelindsay’s post yesterday, I think it works for people like us just nicely!
You will do well here but don’t expect it to be quick, it can be a long grind. I’ve moved relatively fast cause I Steem for a few hours a day.

Sort:  

Yeah I went in hard as well as had barely any work the first month I found it then second I somehow had to keep trying and was working so much too but I feel it pays off ! Will check your blog 💕

Since signing up here I pretty much split my time between creating content/commenting and day trading crypto - (all at the same time - aaaargh)! Easily 2 hours a day too.

I have noticed, and confirmed through research, that a persons credibility score gets harder to ameliorate the higher it goes. Getting from 25 to 45 was a breeze, not so 45 -46 :)

Heyho,

Onwards/Upwards.

xox

Yup! I have a feeling 59-60 will be rough. You’ll be here in no time though.

2 hours is nothing for me. I’m usually on here at least four hours a day. I’ve made more progress towards reaching my goals in a few months here than years in my 3d life. It’s slowly starting to cross over into 3d as well!

It would be nice to create some kind of directory of online services and art that accept steemit as payment. I am not sure I have anything to offer the development of such a project but I’d like to convince someone to go and do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14