Sort:  

Interesting! Nice memes keep the good work going thumbs up from my side ! I upvoted you!
PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

followed! I'm still really new here and I'm hoping the memes might help get the page some traction =D Thanks for the vote and good luck!

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings.
I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

@wearetheshow dayyyyym bro u got some dank memes definetly following u dont forget to follow me back

Hey welcome to Steemit!! If you are interested in cryptocurrency feel free to check out my blog. Cheers :)

Me like! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45