You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: "Whale-ure to communicate"

in #art7 years ago

You sir are hilarious haha! The drawing had me dead, and the way you had the shrimp talk was spot on lmao Sooooo Dam robotic!

Can't wait for my crusher claws haha I'm cool with my wittle fins for now to be honest! Anything meaningful in life is only achieved through the grind and My Rep, My supporters, and My Steem was all earned through 3 months of hard work!

Great post dawg! Ps. Can you point me to where you got that cool tag at the bottom/ Point me to where I can learn how to make one. I really want to make a tag of me pulling a sword shaped like steem out of a stone and thrusting it in the air on some King Arthur shit haha

Sort:  

Thank you @waphilip for taking the time to comment! A lot of these crustaceans cut & paste their bull-jive, so robotic is right.

It can definitely take time on here, I've been around maybe 58 days now. It's important to reply to all comments and upload consistency, but it's not always easy... Hoping to have some break-through moments, although this week it's going pretty well.

I created the signature image from the ground up, it's kind of a pain that way. I used Illustrator, Photoshop and AfterEffects. If you work with these programs, making an animated gif is pretty straightforward.

Take care!

Haha yeah I know, it's really becoming a problem in this community!

I'm sure you will have a break though post any day now! Your really talented, and seem to be adding some uplifting content, in your own funny way haha

Thanks for the advice and pointing me in the right direction on making a GIf! Ima try and teach myself how to make one, so wish me luck! I'll let you know how it turns out when I finish!

Self-learning is always the best way I think... I recommend sketching out rough drafts before taking it digital...

Hope there's a tech solution to all the spam, it's too hard to monitor on a per-spam basis...

Oh yeah absolutely! I might have one of my friends who is more artistically inclined to draw the actual pic for me before I take it digital tho haha

And yeah, maybe we will get a solution around hardfork 59 haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63