You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Fuzzy Pirate + Mini Spam Rant

in #art6 years ago

For one that bear shibe would lose every pirate battle, sword fight, and peg leg hustle in his or her's life ahahaha

And second of all, "it's basic cube art, not a piece by Botticelli" lmao dawg you know dam well spammers don't know anything about the Renaissance ahaha

Great rant and sketch tho ahaha

Sort:  

You sayin' the bear-shibe's too soft? Lolz... I'll have to make a tough guy version some day...

I see your point, next time I'll make a reference to the Baroque era. If that can't reach their spammy little brainz, I'll have to move on to Rococo...

Soft like Dairy queen ice cream...

@davedickeyyall answered that question for me ahah I would enjoy a buff bear-shibe eventually! You could make a whole post about how he was called puny and weak, and for his New Years resolution he decided to get buff and beat up everyone in his way ahah

If that doesn't make the trending page ill quit steemit haha

Lmao tell my why I just started getting spammers after reading your post! Literally what point is there to comment if you didn't even attempt to figure out what the post was about smdh

It's all good tho, everyone knows that the spammers arrive before the biggest pay outs ahaha

So youse guys bad mouth a dog with a sword and a cannon rod but give a free pass to THIS GUY?

Just doesn't add up is all lolzzz

Well everyone knows that super cute = dangerous in the block animal world ahaha!

Plus look at those hooves and that horn is deadly 😂😂

I still think Bear-Shibe could slice and dice this guy - maybe cannon him in the belly?

Hope you liked my newest pirate, I tried to make him more ballin' for ya XD

Not gonna lie, after a second look, yeah Bear-Shibe would body that cute unicorn otter dog ahah

I just checked him out and he is a total bad ass! 9/10!

I would say 10/10, except you got my hopes up after describing that deadly ass bomb and very sickly snake ahaha

Doh! Hopefully I can make it happen! XD I could run a minnow contest and have the winner select their favourite...

I'm sure, bare minimum, Bear-shibe could steal that pizza slice...

Lmao please make a contest like death battle! Poll who people think would win in a fight! Then make an animation of them fighting and the people who win get a badge or something!

And Bear-Shibe wouldn’t be able to catch otter dog with that peg leg haha if only otter had a range weapon, Bear-shine would be donezo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74