Sort:  

I don't know. Whatever you feel like I guess. What would you like as far as style goes?

That is awesome! I appreciate it. I'll use it. I ideally would like something that says
"@walkingkeys
The Most Interesting Man On Steemit"

Maybe something like "Follow @WalkingKeys" then when it changes "The Most Interesting Man On Steemit"

I use #gifmaster and #steemitgives as my own personal hashtags if that helps.

I get a larger payout in 7 hours. I'll send over some SBD if you can do something like that. I like the blues. Just be creative and any of the above text will work. You rock.

ok i'll work on something a bit later today.

you rock. No rush. You could even just add the text into the sky background to make it easier or try something new. I'll send over 5 sbd if that's cool

And I'll do a blog about you and suggest you to people. Then if you get a couple of orders, I can get my next one for free. :)

Ooo That sounds like a good idea. Thanks!

no problem. good ideas is what I do. lol

Here's one. I'll try and and get you something tomorrow too.
Walkingkeys2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52