photo Digital Art @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, hello lovers of photography.
This time I prepared the offerings to @sweetsssj who is a beautiful girl from china.
I am very interested in his extraordinary photographs and his remarkable work and struggle in instilling steemit.
I would like to present a photo that I edit wholeheartedly for @sweetsssj,Ie photo manipulation, photos I took in @sweetsssj articles directly.

And then I also set up a digital art photo making tutorial,I created this tutorial so that all my steemit friends can practice while loving it.

Here is the video

The material I use in this edit

Hope you are interested and thank you.

email : [email protected]

follow me

@wahyurahadiann


follow me

Sort:  

wow...nice work and very glad to see steemians show love and appreciation to my very own @sweetsssj
your work is good...keep it up

Thank you for your support @kenhudoy

always welcome...do check in on my work too...maybe you like some of the contents...will update more
thanks

Please reblog my article if you like it

ok...do visit my blog ...follow and comment too
wish you success!

Bila diperhatikan detail, ada bagian di selangkangan nya gak ikut terpotong, jadi masih ikut Air dari Kolam awalnya..

Over All, sudah luar biasa..
Maju terus, dan teruslah berkarya.. 👍👍👍

Masih masa belajarni bang makanya hasilnya kuranf maksimal

Keep Calm and stay Learn... Steem On... 😊👍

Really amazing post😊 love the art @wahyurahadiann

Mengherankan

Memang bereh bg wahyu rahadian

Trimeng genaseh tgk ayi 😂

his??? Should it be "her"??

Asai kakeneung Jaro @wahyurahadiann sit kapah aju 😂😂
Mantap bosss :)

Hahaha suah mita cara baronyo bang

Bereh, sit meunan cara kerja jih 😂
Nyan saboh ide yang mantap sit 😉👍👍

makasih bang @barvon atas supportnya 😂

Congratulations @wahyurahadiann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88