Smudge photo creation process on @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit friends all on this occasion I want to share a little science editing in photoshop,

The object that I use this time in one beautiful woman from China @sweetsssj , I really like the results of his photograph, I think the collection of photographs is full of dimensions in the world of photography.

On this occasion I edit and create at the same time tutorial so that all friends steemit can learn it.

Hopefully you are interested.

Here is a tutorial picture footage


Salam komunitas steemit indonesia

image

inbox me

follow me : email : [email protected]
@wahyurahadiann

Sort:  

Love this, Thanks for sharing! @wahyurahadiann

You have a very beautiful subject.

I am definitely not that talented or pretty is it okay if I resteem this. I only have 200 followers but I believe a lot of them will like what you do?

Thank you, I hope so too @meandmyfam

R this young person is extremely talented take a look at her picture and then her video to see how she was able to clean it up #brilliant!!!

Thanks for the compliment, I purposely made a video of all this so people can learn it

Brilliant awesome smart! Great for you i hope you become a crypto millionaire! Have you started learning about other cryptocurrencies?

Not exactly yet, but I want to learn it

good idea, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67