You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Giant Cat - “Kaiju/Strange Beast” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt

in #art7 years ago

Nice one! :)
But you've done a little more then 3 entries already am I right? ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @w0olf, I just really enjoyed the drawing process, forgotten how many I drew already, think I did exceed 3 drawings. So I submitted the first 3 I drew for the contest, the rest are just for fun. Have a great day my friend! I am currently arranging a giveaway event. it would be great if you can join :)
https://steemit.com/cn/@apprentice001/celebrating-600-followers-giveaway-event-draw-a-portrait-for-you

Haha no problem, I just wondered while browsing through #trialbycomics, how many Kaiju s are from you ;) It's great if u have fun! Did you see my entry?

Wow bro, just saw your second entry man. Very detailedand amazing and congrats on the success of the post, really happy for you man. Added an upvote! Good luck in the contest man. Have a fantastic day.

Thanks mate! :D Yeah I'm really happy with this post and it's success! Was worth the effort! ;)

I can see you put a lot of effort in it. It was well deserved man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66