Celebrating 600 Followers - Giveaway Event - draw a portrait for you [慶祝六百個追隨者 - 贈送活動 - 為你們畫一個畫像]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

Good Day Steemians 大家好


I reached another milestone today, which is reaching 600 Followers. Thank you very much.

我今天達到了另一個里程碑,達到600個追隨者。非常感謝你們



These are some of the portraits that I have drawn so far

這些是我畫的一些畫像



I arranged an SBD giveaway previously so this time I have decided to plan a different giveaway

這次我決定計劃一個不同的贈品


Giveaway

贈送活動



As I am still a minnow, I am not able to giveaway large amounts of SBD.
Hence, I have decided to offer my services as an artist to draw portraits. I will select 3 lucky winners and draw a portrait.

我會選 3位幸運的獲獎者,為他們畫一個畫像。



These are some of the portraits that I have drawn.
這些是我畫的一些畫像




How to participate in the giveaway:

如何參與


In order for you to participate in the giveaway, please ensure the following:

  • You will have to be a follower. I will be creating posts on drawings, drawing tutorials and my experience on Steemit
  • Upvote this post (Resteem is optional)
  • And write a comment below.
  • You can still participate even if I have drawn a portrait for you before.

Your comments and feedback really mean a lot to me and I make time to read every comment and respond.


請確保以下:

  • 你必須成為追隨者
  • Upvote 這篇文章 (Resteem 是自由的)
  • 並在下面寫一個評論
  • 即使我以前為你畫過一張肖像,你仍然可以參加。

您的意見對我來說意義重大,我會閱讀每個評論


When will the giveaway occur:

贈品何時發生:


I will randomly select the 3 lucky winners on the 10th of November 2017, and will ask you to provide your photo in the comment section below.

我將於 2017年11月10日 選出 3 名幸運獲獎者,並要求你在下面的評論部分提供你的照片。



Thanks for your time and have a great day!

感謝你的時間,祝你有一個美好的一天!



Sort:  

600 followers is something so far for me haha, congrats!

Thanks @fr3eze! Don't worry bro. It will come sooner that you think. Just keep on Steeming. Good luck and have an awesome day!

Thanks for participating in my giveaway event. You have been chosen as one of the winners.
Please see my post
https://steemit.com/cn/@apprentice001/congratulations-to-the-winners-of-my-giveaway-event
for the steps forward to get the portrait.
Have a wonderful day!

Wow! congrats on the 600 days. Your pictures are awesome, anyone who gets one would be lucky. Such a sweet thing to give back to some of your followers as well.

Thank you very much @topkpop for your kind words and continued support as always. I am happy that you like the portraits. I think it is important to give back to the followers for their support. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Thank you @topkpop for participating in the giveaway. You are also chosen.
I have created a post on the steps to get the portrait
https://steemit.com/cn/@apprentice001/congratulations-to-the-winners-of-my-giveaway-event
Have a fantastic day!

Wow 600 already!! Congrats mate!
Count me in, would love to have a portrait made by you! :D

Thanks bro. Always appreciate your support man. Have a fantastic day!

Thanks again my friend for participating. you are also chosen.
Please check my post with regards to the steps for the portrait.
https://steemit.com/cn/@apprentice001/congratulations-to-the-winners-of-my-giveaway-event
Have a awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68