Summer morning with watercolor

in #art6 years ago

P_20180311_232724.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I have a little melancholy picture. This foggy summer morning. Still everything in a small haze, nature just wakes up. The landscape is not bright, only the tree in the foreground stands out for its massiveness.
As usual, I started working from the brightest places. It is a cold distant plan and a white sky. Then I painted over the green grass, and lastly the tree in the foreground. I also did not do it very sharply and contrastly, because everywhere the fog is.
Paper I have cellulose 200 gr. For accents in the foreground I used white gouache. I sketched this sketch pretty quickly. For 1.5 hours. Here's what I got.

P_20180311_223909.jpg

P_20180311_225103.jpg

P_20180311_232724.jpg

<<<previous painting | voronenka.art

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Muy interesante esta acuarela y las texturas granulosas que consigues. Acaso usas papel tipo "torchón" para conseguir esa difusión. La composición clásica en L siempre da buenos resultados y hay síntesis en la plasmación de los elementos . Quizás la línea de horizonte demasiado centrada.

@arcoiris Gracias por sus comentarios detallados. Desafortunadamente, el papel de torchon es muy caro para mí, todavía soy un principiante en la pintura de acuarela y uso un simple papel de pulpa de textura mediana. Es muy delgado, pero mantiene la humedad bien

This looks fantastic :)

@infinityroad That’s very kind of you

wow excellent drawing and post. congratulations my friend

Lovely painting @voronenka. Nice to see the different stages.

amazing art! i like a lot!

@nahupuku Thanks a million!

a tu orden, pintas muy hermoso, estuve viendo tus obras, son geniales, yo hago arte abstracto aqui en venezuela, obras desordenadas y caoticas jejej a veces. me gustó mucho esta pintura, muy calmada como la naturaleza cuando quiere serlo :)

Beautiful artwork @voroneka :) Somehow it really reminds me of home, the fence and the tree take me back to childhood! :) Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @heart-to-heart for visiting my profile:)

this is a work of art so beautiful

@tattoodjay thank you so much!

Welcome 😎👍😎

This looks so lovely, it reminds me of Jane Austen's novels. I can see Elizabeth or Elinor strolling down this lane!

@claritagigi What a good association you have, I like :D

Great naturmort! :)

My fellow artist @voronenka, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-picks-12-03-2018

@megy.fine.arts Can’t thank you enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68