Summer flowers. Step by step

in #art7 years ago

P_20180311_012412.jpg

Hello all!

I continue to experiment with paper. I now use paper 100% cellulose 200 grams. It keeps well, but it's thin enough, so nothing can be fixed in the picture. We must try to do everything for the first time. This I use for training to take a good paper 100% cotton and do something really good, that is, I hope that after training I should become better than usual. But this, of course, is not necessary.
I chose the summer motif. In this picture I wrote a master class of watercolorist Sergei Kurbatov. The author of the photo is also Sergey. This is a very famous artist in Russia. One of the best. Thanks to his lessons, I try to learn watercolors. So far, not everything is working, but better than six months ago. As always, I want to show you step by step.

P_20180310_220901.jpg

P_20180310_222944.jpg

P_20180310_233025.jpg

P_20180311_003026.jpg

P_20180311_012412.jpg

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Preciosas estas flores callejeras. El contraste entre el verde variado de la vegetación y la blancura y limpieza de esas flores te atraen definitivamente. También el ambiente rosáceo contrasta con el conjunto floral de verdes y azulados. Hay variedad cromática pero con armonía. Me ha encantado.

Muchas gracias @arcoiris:) Usted tiene unos trabajos increíble en su perfil! Estoy muy contento de que me haya mirado. Se seguiré

@voronenka you re great artist. I recommend you to participate in contests of @juliakponsford

@mightymicke thank you for your advice!

Beautiful artwork. I love the look of water colour, and the flowers and the street scene have been captured so well.

@naquoya I'm glad that you like it, thanks!

Re-steemed by @serbia

Steemit Srbija Discord server:
bbb.png

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Nice color and depth.

@chadizms It’s awfully kind

This is so beautiful and the process tells the whole story. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you so much @debart! Your works are very interesting. I follow you:)

Following you back :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by voronenka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42